cONFERENCE - Sailing 2021

  • Call or email me if your free to join me on any of the dates below - trips can be day sails or longer.

  • 2 or 3 places available on most trips.

  • Note: Sailing trips subject to conditions and may be subject to short notice changes or cancellations!

  • All times are local (BST or GMT as appropriate)

Friday 15 October - Depart Marina 10:00  (LW 13:29  HW 20:32  Sunset 18:06)

Saturday 16 October - Depart Marina 10:00  (LW 14:28  HW 22:17  Sunset 18:04)

Sunday 17 October - Depart Marina 10:00  (LW 15:19  HW 23:10  Sunset 18:02)

Places

available

Friday 29 October - Depart Marina 09:00  (LW 11:23  HW 18:28  Sunset 17:38)

Saturday 30 October - Depart Marina 10:00  (LW 13:01  HW 19:38  Sunset 17:36)

Sunday 31 October - Depart Marina 10:00  (LW 13:01  HW 19:50  Sunset 16:34)

Monday 1 November - Depart Marina 10:00  (LW 13:50  HW 20:49  Sunset 16:33)

Places

available

Friday 12 November - Depart Marina 08:00  (LW 10:47  HW 17:51  Sunset 16:15)

Saturday 13 November - Depart Marina 09:00  (LW 11:56  HW 19:07  Sunset 16:13)

Sunday 14 November - Depart Marina 10:00  (LW 12:56  HW 20:47  Sunset 16:12)

Monday 15 November - Depart Marina 10:00  (LW 13:50  HW 21:42  Sunset 16:10)

Places

available